Our Regular Hirers & Activities

Here’s a list of our regular hirers and activities.

Please find our activity timetable here

AA

0800 9177650

 

Ballet Fit with Sarah Daultry

sarah@londondanceschool.com

 

Core Mama Fitness with Victoria Wright

coremamafitness@gmail.com

 www.coremamafitness.co.uk

 

Ballroom Dancing with Andrew Cuerden

andrew@dancesavoirfaire.com

http://www.dancesavoirfaire.com/

 

Five Rhythms

tim-broughton@opentolife.co.uk

http://opentolife.co.uk/about-5-rhythms/

 

Havana Good Time!

timsharp@hotmail.com

http://www.havanagoodtime.net/

 

Kew Karate Club with Sensai Sue Spillard

alnspllrd@aol.com

http://www.seikijukukarate.com/clubs/kew/

 

Line Dancing with Michelle Olmo

Michelle_olmo@hotmail.com

 

Little Kickers with Graham Ware

gware@littlekickers.co.uk

https://www.littlekickers.co.uk/

 

Maternally Fit

info@maternallyfit.co.uk

 

Monkey Music with Claire Slade

kew.teddington@monkeymusic.co.uk

 

National Childbirth Trust

https://www.nct.org.uk/

 

Perform

lucyquick@perform.org.uk

https://www.perform.org.uk/

 

Richmond & Twickenham Photographic Society

www.rtps.org.uk

  

West London Youth Ballet

bridgethearne@hotmail.com

 

Wing Chun with Roy Fretwell

roy.fretwell@kamonwingchun.com

http://kamonwingchun.com/

 

Yoga with Janette Brown

jvb.9722@gmail.com

 

Yoga with Jo Grist

jsgrist@hotmail.co.uk

Post Details

Category

Activities

Date